Contact Westby Creamery

 

Westby Cooperative Creamery
Creamery Plant & Cheese Store: 401 South Main Street, Westby, WI 54667
General Offices & Distribution Center: 615 North Main Street, Westby, WI 54667

Phone: (608) 634-3181
Toll Free: (800) 492-9282

 

Contact

Phone Ext.

Email

Pete Kondrup
General Manager

Ext. 120

pkondrup@westbycreamery.com

Ryan O'Donnell
Plant Manager

Ext. 225

rodonnell@westbycreamery.com

Jason Levendoski
Quality Manager

Ext. 224

jlevendoski@westbycreamery.com

Ruth Lee
SQF Documentation and Compliance Specialist

Ext. 224

rlee@westbycreamery.com

Tim Ott
Enviromental Technician

Ext. 229

tott@westbycreamery.com

Hassan Fortney
Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 221

hfortney@westbycreamery.com

Dan Ludwig
Shipping/Receiving/Warehouse

Ext. 119

dludwig@westbycreamery.com

Mark Rutlin
Sales Manager

 

mrutlin@westbycreamery.com

608-692-7179

Ellen Mashak
HR Manager

Ext. 116

emashak@westbycreamery.com

Nolan Hundt
HR & Safety Coordinator

Ext. 216

nhundt@westbycreamery.com

Curt Geier
Office Manager

Ext. 112

cgeier@westbycreamery.com

Krissa Myhre
Customer Service

Ext. 110

kmyhre@westbycreamery.com

Connie Buchholz
Administrative Specialist

Ext. 124

cbuchholz@westbycreamery.com

Paula Elbert
Accounts Receivable

Ext. 113

pelbert@westbycreamery.com

Cynthia Lichty
Accounts Payable

Ext. 115

clichty@westbycreamery.com

Madonna Buros
Office Assistant

Ext. 117

mburos@westbycreamery.com

John Schedivy
Field Representative Manager

Ext. 214

fieldreps@westbycreamery.com

Kris Amundson
Field Representative

Ext. 214

fieldreps@westbycreamery.com
kamundson@westbycreamery.com

Dale Johnson
Organic Dairy Field Rep.
Eastern Wisconsin

 

johnsonsorganics@hotmail.com

Cell Phone: 920-246-6475

Cheese Store and Gift Boxes

Ext. 218

store@westbycreamery.com