Board of Directors

Since the founding of Westby Cooperative Creamery in 1903, the business has been farmer-owned by local dairy farm families. Today, our patron member-owners number about 200 such families, many now as fourth and fifth generations. These local dairy farm families produce and deliver fresh milk daily to our Creamery manufacturing facility, where we take great pride in the highest quality and great tasting dairy food products that we produce for you and your family.

The policies and operations of our business are guided by shared philosophies and proven business practices, led by a seven member Board of Directors elected by, and from among, our farmer-owners.

Thomas Schaub, President
Ryan Dunnum, Vice-President
Robert Anderson, Secretary/Treasurer
Chuck Fremstad
Benjamin Klinkner
Keith Rach
Art Thicke

Westby Creamery Board of Directors
The current Board of Directors of Westby Cooperative Creamery includes (left-to-right): Thomas Schaub, Art Thicke, Keith Rach, Ryan Dunnum, Benjamin Klinkner, Robert Anderson, and Chuck Fremstad.

To contact a board member, please call our business office at 608-634-3181; or, write Westby Cooperative Creamery - 615 N. Main Street, Westby, WI 54667.